Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/09/2020 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
09/16/2020 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
09/23/2020 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
09/30/2020 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
10/07/2020 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
10/14/2020 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
10/21/2020 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
11/04/2020 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
11/11/2020 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
11/18/2020 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
12/02/2020 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
12/09/2020 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
01/06/2021 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
01/13/2021 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
01/20/2021 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
01/27/2021 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
02/03/2021 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
02/10/2021 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
02/17/2021 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
02/24/2021 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
03/03/2021 (Wed) RCIA 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
03/10/2021 (Wed) RCIA 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
03/17/2021 (Wed) RCIA 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
03/24/2021 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
04/28/2021 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
05/05/2021 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
05/12/2021 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
05/19/2021 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
06/02/2021 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
06/09/2021 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
06/16/2021 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
06/23/2021 (Wed) RCIA Formation 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active