Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
07/04/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
07/11/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
07/18/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
07/25/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
08/01/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
08/08/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
08/15/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
08/22/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
08/29/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
09/05/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
09/12/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
09/19/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
09/26/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
10/03/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
10/10/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
10/17/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
10/24/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
10/31/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
11/07/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
11/14/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
11/21/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
11/28/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
12/05/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
12/12/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
12/19/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
12/26/2020 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
01/02/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
01/09/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
01/16/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
01/23/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
01/30/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
02/06/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
02/13/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
02/20/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
02/27/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
03/06/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
03/20/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
03/27/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
04/10/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
04/17/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
04/24/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
05/01/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
05/08/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
05/15/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
05/22/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
05/29/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
06/05/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
06/12/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
06/19/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
06/26/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
07/03/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
07/10/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
07/17/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
07/24/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
07/31/2021 (Sat) Confession 3:00 pm 3:30 pm Active